HomeNEW RELEASEDCall of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs...

Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs Start 13 August!


40 groups have made it this far, however within the Name of Responsibility: Cellular World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs beginning 13 August solely one of the best from every of the 5 areas will emerge and forge forward to the Finals. Tune in to see which groups will get their probability on the winner’s share of the over $2 million {dollars} (USD) prize pool and be topped as the primary International World Champions, together with 8 of India’s high groups.

Followers from around the globe can be a part of the joy, cheer on their favorite groups, and watch all of the motion dwell from every of the Regional Playoffs on the Name of Responsibility: Cellular Esports and Name of Responsibility: Cellular YouTube channels or in-game through the Name of Responsibility: Cellular app, in addition to on the Name of Responsibility: Cellular LATAM, Name of Responsibility Cellular Japan and Name of Responsibility: Cellular Brasil Official YouTube channels throughout their respective regional occasions.

Take a look at the official trailer for Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs: https://youtu.be/IEgypM-TyKk. 

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/instances beneath:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and eight/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and eight/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and eight/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST and eight/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and eight/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

The groups who’ve battled via the Stage 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India:

  • GodLike Esports
  • Workforce Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America:  

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS 
  • Workforce Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports activities
  • iTi7an Esports
  • SKADE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports activities

Europe: 

  • Nova Esports
  • Mild
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Chilly Esports

Japan:

  • Workforce Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Name of Juicy

North America:

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Depraved Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Chilly Bathe

Along with simply watching, followers can earn varied in-game rewards by watching the motion proper from inside the Name of Responsibility: Cellular app. Free and distinctive gadgets, such because the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Particular Ops 5 Operator Pores and skin, might be obtainable all through every regional occasion broadcast.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments