HomeNEW RELEASEDTakane Lui 3D Model is Coming

Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming


Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui goes to get a 3D mannequin. The character took to Twitter to tease its debut. She’ll showcase her new look on stream on June 21, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST. This comes simply after she celebrated her “birthday” on June 11, 2022.

Right here’s the announcement. It additionally suggests what the outfit might appear to be for the Takane Lui 3D mannequin.

This isn’t the one large announcement for Takane Lui. Cowl additionally revealed her birthday assortment. The Vtuber celebrated it again on June 11, 2022. It featured a B2 tapestry with new artwork by Kakage, the identical artist who designed her official illustration. Folks might additionally get a necktie allure, a wine glass, an opulent keychain of the mascot Ganmo, and a few voice packs. That’s anticipated to ship between late October 2022 and late November 2022.

The Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui 3D mannequin can be revealed at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST on June 21, 2022.





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments