HomePLAYSTATIONWatch Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Here

Watch Summer Game Fest 2022 Livestream Here


The Summer season Sport Fest 2022 livestream is about to kick off, and within the absence of E3, that is the most important occasion of the yr to date so all eyes are on the present! All of it begins at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST. For all different time zones, use this useful converter. At PlayStation LifeStyle, we encourage our readers to come back watch the present with us (stream embedded beneath). Be certain that to share your ideas with us and fellow readers within the feedback part beneath.

What to anticipate from the Summer season Sport Fest 2022

We already know that The Callisto Protocol, Name of Responsibility: Trendy Warfare 2, and Gotham Knights will make an look on the occasion. Host Geoff Keighley has requested followers to handle expectations in terms of main bulletins however that hasn’t prevented anybody from speculating what “megatons” we may presumably see on the occasion.

For starters, Bloober Crew’s look has been related to the rumored Silent Hill 2 remake however the workforce has been teasing a brand new Layers of Concern sport so we’re not getting our hopes up. Then, there’s the mysterious God of Warfare: Ragnarok launch standing. We haven’t seen any gameplay but however Santa Monica Studio continues to insist that the sport will likely be out this yr. Nevertheless, current studies recommend which may not be the case. Will we lastly see Ragnarok as we speak? Keep and discover out!

A minimum of one main Summer season Sport Fest announcement seems to have been leaked by recognized insider Tom Henderson. Apparently, Hideo Kojima is engaged on a horror sport which may make an look tonight. There’s additionally a chance that we’ll see Dying Stranding 2, whose existence was confirmed by none apart from Norman Reedus.

There’s no phrase on how lengthy the Summer season Sport Fest will final so in case you miss something, examine again later as we’ll be rounding up the highlights.





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments