HomeMobileAnnapurna Interactive Announces Its Second Annual Showcase This July

Annapurna Interactive Announces Its Second Annual Showcase This July



On the finish of Day of the Devs at the moment, Annapurna snuck in with the shock announcement of its second annual showcase, identical to it did final 12 months. It can happen on July 28, 2022, at 12 pm PT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST.

As for what video games we would see this time round, we will make some guesses. Proper now, Annapurna has numerous video games within the works for this 12 months together with Hindsight and Neon White (Stray will launch earlier than the showcase occurs).

Annapurna additionally has Pores and skin Deep, Storyteller, and Thirsty Suitors queued up past 2022, so we would count on some firmer dates on these video games, or at the least extra gameplay.

Final 12 months’s showcase was pretty stacked, packing over 15 recreation teases and bulletins into simply half an hour. It included a launch window for Stray, an growth announcement for The Outer Wilds, and tons extra. Scanning by means of final 12 months’s roster may provide some additional clues as to what’s coming this time round. Perhaps we’ll lastly see what Ivy Street is engaged on?

Within the meantime, take a look at our roundup of every thing introduced at Day of the Devs and for every thing out of Summer time of Gaming within the coming weeks and months, now we have a full schedule of every thing happening.

Rebekah Valentine is a information reporter for IGN. Yow will discover her on Twitter @duckvalentine.





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments