HomeMobileWarhammer Video Games are Getting a Summer Showcase in June

Warhammer Video Games are Getting a Summer Showcase in June



Video games Workshop has introduced its Warhammer Skulls summer time showcase will return subsequent week.

Per week-long celebration of Warhammer video video games begins on June 1, kicked off with the showcase that guarantees world premieres, new trailers, sneak peeks, and extra.

The occasion might be streamed on Twitch from 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST and Video games Workshop has already confirmed updates on Warhammer 40K video games Darktide, House Marine 2, and Battlesector, alongside Whole Warfare: Warhammer III and Warhammer Vermintide.

The week-long celebration, which ends on June 8, will even embrace “provides on a few of [fans’] favorite video games in addition to new content material, DLCs, and free updates throughout a number of platforms.”

Darktide and House Marine 2 are each upcoming titles with the previous attributable to be launched on September 13 this yr. House Marine 2, alternatively, was solely revealed in December final yr and is at the moment missing any form of launch window, which means followers could discover out once they can play the sport throughout the showcase.

The most recent Warhammer 40K recreation, Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters, was launched on Could 10. In our 8/10 overview, IGN mentioned: “Warhammer 40K: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters is a wonderful XCOM-like and probably the greatest 40K video games since Daybreak of Warfare II.”

Ryan Dinsdale is an IGN freelancer who often remembers to tweet @thelastdinsdale. He’ll speak about The Witcher all day.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments