HomeNEW RELEASEDSony Project VEE Vtubers Making Their Debut

Sony Project VEE Vtubers Making Their Debut


The official debuts for the Sony Venture VEE Vtubers are about to start. New PVs are up for Hinahoshi Airu, Kujo Ringo, Otokado Ruki, Syusetsu Kohaku, and Tulsi-Nightmare Insanity IV on their official channels. There’s additionally a debut PV for the total group. Nevertheless, whereas various them could have official debuts on Could 27, 2022, Kujo Ringo and Syusetsu Kohaku are already lively. [Thanks, Anime News Network!]

First, right here’s Sony’s Venture VEE PV going over all 5 Vtubers’ profiles. Airu is an alien. Kohaku is a fox, Ringo is a vampire, and Ruki is a satan. It’s unclear what Tulsi-Nightmare Insanity IV is, although she is outwardly an historic being with magic powers.

Right here’s the important thing artwork displaying all 5 characters.
Sony Project VEE Vtubers Make Their Debut key art

As a result of Kohaku and Ringo’s previous expertise, folks can already begin watching their streams on their official YouTube channels. Kohaku continuously streams Apex Legends. A primary Sony stream for her will seem at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET/2 p.m. CET/9 p.m. JST on Could 24, 2022, based on YouTube descriptions. Ringo’s stream will with Sony be at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET/2 p.m. CET/9 p.m. JST on Could 26, 2022.

The three completely new VTubers are Airu, Ruki, and Tulsi-Nightmare Insanity IV. They may all seem for the primary time on Could 27, 2022. Ruki’s debut will come first at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST on Could 27, 2022. An hour later, Airu will stream for the primary time as a part of Venture VEE. Lastly, the final of Sony’s new VTubers Tulsi will present up at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET/3 p.m. CET/10 p.m. JST.

Sony’s different VTuber group VERSEn debuted again in November 2021.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments